Loading
Home
Personal
Business
Resources
Careers

Branch Managers and Officers

Santa Rosa Main Office

John Matli

John Matli
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.524.3375

John.Matli@exchangebank.com
 

College

Carrie Winn

Carrie Winn
Branch Service Manager

707.523.4063

Carrie.Winn@exchangebank.com
 

Cotati

Jim Curry

Jim Curry
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.588.0951

Jim.Curry@exchangebank.com
 

Dutton

Carmen R. Garcia

Carmen R. Garcia
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.524.3264

Carmen.Garcia@exchangebank.com
 

Healdsburg

Patti Mannatt

Patti Mannatt
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.433.0587

Patti.Mannatt@exchangebank.com
 

Larkfield

Laura Buhrer

Laura Buhrer
Vice President and Branch Manager II

707.523.4392

Laura.Buhrer@exchangebank.com
 

Rick Mossi

Rick Mossi
Vice President and Regional Sales Manager

707.586.8022

Rick.Mossi@exchangebank.com
 

Petaluma Main

Rick Gorman

Rick Gorman
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.769.2293

Rick.Gorman@exchangebank.com
 

Reinking Branch

Steve Schofield

Steve Schofield
Vice President and Branch Manager II

707.524.3266

Steve.Schofield@exchangebank.com
 

Rohnert Park

Jim Curry

Jim Curry
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.588.0951

Jim.Curry@exchangebank.com
 

Sebastopol

Dave McLennon

Dave McLennon
VP/Branch Manager II

Dave.McLennon@exchangebank.com
 

Sonoma

Becky Elster

Becky Elster
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.939.6803

Rebecca.Elster@exchangebank.com
 

St. Francis

Dana O'Halloran

Dana O'Halloran
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.523.4467

Dana.OHalloran@exchangebank.com
 

Stony Point

Veronica Rincon

Veronica Rincon
Branch Manager II

707.523.4467

Veronica.Rincon@exchangebank.com
 

Windsor

Tim O'Connor

Tim O'Connor
Branch Manager II

707.836.7879

Tim.O'Connor@exchangebank.com
 

Parkway Plaza

Edie M. Cheda

Edie M. Cheda
Vice President and Branch Manager

707.766.1544

Edie.Cheda@exchangebank.com
 

Dorothy Rodella

Dorothy Rodella
Vice President and Regional Sales Manager

707.823.4087

Dorothy.Rodella@exchangebank.com