Loading
Home
Personal
Business
Resources
Careers

Business Banking

Justin Hubbs

Justin Hubbs
Vice President and Business Banking Credit Manager

707.524.3204

Justin.Hubbs@exchangebank.com
 

Paul Garayalde

Paul Garayalde
Vice President and Business Banking Supervisor

707.524.3239

Paul.Garayalde@exchangebank.com
 

Joseph Carbonaro

Joseph Carbonaro
Vice President and Business Banking Officer II

707.524.3159

Joseph.Carbonaro@exchangebank.com
 

William A. Deedy

William A. Deedy
Assistant Vice President and Business Banking Officer I

707.524.3100

Bill.Deedy@exchangebank.com
 

Antonio Uribe

Antonio Uribe
Assistant Vice President and Business Banking Officer II

707.524.3069

Tony.Uribe@exchangebank.com
 

Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson
Business Banking Officer

707.541.1030

Chad.Johnson@exchangebank.com
 

Mary Kilmer

Mary Kilmer
Credit Support Supervisor

707.524.3249

Mary.Kilmer@exchangebank.com
 

Delia McGurk

Delia McGurk
Credit Support Analyst

707.541.1375

Delia.McGurk@exchangebank.com
 

Donna Downing

Donna Downing
Credit Support Specialist

707.521.5071

Donna.Downing@exchangebank.com