Skip to contentSkip to footer
Exchange Bank Log in

Community Rebuild Loan Programs

Invested in our communities.


Exchange Bank is committed to helping rebuild our communities, homes and businesses that were damaged and/or destroyed by the North Bay fires.

We do this by offering you flexible financing options through our Community Rebuild Loan Programs. Our experienced mortgage consultants, who live right here in Sonoma County, are ready to partner with you – consultants to help you through the loan and rebuild process. Please review the loan types offered below.

Moving forward, but not forgotten – North Bay Fires October 2017
October 2017 – life was interrupted. Exchange Bank is here to help you move forward. 


 


Not sure which loan program you need?

Take a look at the scenarios below. Which loan best fits your situation?




Contact Us
We know that you’ll have questions, please contact us. We are ready to work with you.

707.541.1490    |    communityrebuild@exchangebank.com

 

NMLS# 19474

Kevin Smart

Kevin Smart
Vice President, Residential Mortgage Manager

707.541.1252

Kevin.Smart@exchangebank.com
 

NMLS# 65562

Phitsa Chandara

Phitsa Chandara
Mortgage Loan Consultant

707.888.8946

Phitsa.Chandara@exchangebank.com
 

NMLS# 277734

Tracy Kline

Tracy Kline
Mortgage Loan Consultant Reverse Mortgage Specialist

707.541.1486

Tracy.Kline@exchangebank.com
 

NMLS# 1128652

Antonio Rosales

Antonio Rosales
Mortgage Loan Consultant - Hablo Español

707.541.1249

Antonio.Rosales@exchangebank.com
 

NMLS# 251038

Dennis Harter

Dennis Harter
Vice President, Community Rebuild Coordinator

707.541.1482

Dennis.Harter@exchangebank.com
 

NMLS# 190879

Bryan Komisor

Bryan Komisor
Mortgage Loan Consultant

707.837.6544

Bryan.Komisor@exchangebank.com
 

NMLS# 309579

Cara Irish

Cara Irish
Mortgage Loan Consultant

707.541.1479

Cara.Irish@exchangebank.com
 

Loan programs are subject to buyer/property qualifications. Restrictions may apply. Contact a Mortgage Loan Consultant for more information. Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender NMLS# 643948
Loading