Loading
Home
Personal
Business
Resources
Careers

Sales and Business Development

John Meislahn

John Meislahn
Vice President and Sales and Business Development Manager

707.524.3156

John.Meislahn@exchangebank.com
 

Michael Arendt

Michael Arendt
Vice President and Business Development Officer

707.541.1047

Michael.Arendt@exchangebank.com
 

Brian Kilkenny

Brian Kilkenny
Vice President and Business Development Officer

707.521.5136

Brian.Kilkenny@exchangebank.com
 

Alan Aranha

Alan Aranha
Vice President and Business Development Officer

415.720.3510

Alan.Aranha@exchangebank.com
 

Joseph Huang

Joseph Huang
Vice President and Business Development Officer

707.318.9718

Joseph.Huang@exchangebank.com
 

Ron Malnati

Ron Malnati
Vice President and Business Development Officer

707.769.2294

Ron.Malnati@exchangebank.com
 

Kenn Cunningham

Kenn Cunningham
Vice President Cash Management Sales Officer

707.524.3486

CunninghamK@exchangebank.com
 

Steven Shira

Steven Shira
Regional Business Development Officer

707.522.2360

Steven.Shira@exchangebank.com
 

Mark Decker

Mark Decker
Vice President and Business Development Officer

707.478.8539

Mark.Decker@exchangebank.com