Skip to contentSkip to footer
Exchange Bank Log in

Vineyard, Winery and Agricultural Loans

Locally owned, locally marketed. Our loans are customizable with competitive rates. We work with you one-on-one from start to finish.

Call (707) 524-3102

Products

  • Inventory lines of credit
  • Vineyard and winery, real estate, term development, acquisition loans
  • Equipment and barrel loans
  • Leasing
Call (707) 524-3102

Steve Herron

Steve Herron
Senior Vice President and Commercial Banking Manager

(707) 524-3102

Steve.Herron@exchangebank.com
 

Becky Ettinger

Becky Ettinger
Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer II

(707) 524-1256

Becky.Ettinger@exchangebank.com
 

Celia King

Celia King
Commercial Loan Officer I

(707) 524-3325

Celia.King@exchangebank.com
 

Jared Cooley

Jared Cooley
Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer II

(707) 541-1474

Jared.Cooley@exchangebank.com
 

Jason Hinde

Jason Hinde
Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer

(707) 541-1455

Jason.Hinde@exchangebank.com
 

Jacqueline Christensen

Jacqueline Christensen
Commercial Loan Officer II

(707) 524-3242

Jacqueline.Christensen@exchangebank.com
 
Loading